Luton.Events
These gardening sessions run weekly but on alternate Tuesdays and Fridays, starting Friday 25th March and Tuesday 29th March. Learn how to grow vegetables, create new habitat for wildlife and enjoy this sunny spot with other members of your community

Dates

  • Friday, March 25, 2022
  • Friday, August 12, 2022 at 10:00am - 12:00pm
  • Tuesday, August 16, 2022 at 10:00am - 12:00pm
  • Friday, August 19, 2022 at 10:00am - 12:00pm
  • Tuesday, August 23, 2022 at 10:00am - 12:00pm
  • Friday, August 26, 2022 at 10:00am - 12:00pm
  • Tuesday, August 30, 2022 at 10:00am - 12:00pm
  • Friday, September 2, 2022 at 10:00am - 12:00pm
  • Tuesday, September 6, 2022 at 10:00am - 12:00pm
  • Friday, September 9, 2022 at 10:00am - 12:00pm
  • Tuesday, September 13, 2022 at 10:00am - 12:00pm
  • Friday, September 16, 2022 at 10:00am - 12:00pm
  • Tuesday, September 20, 2022 at 10:00am - 12:00pm
  • Friday, September 23, 2022 at 10:00am - 12:00pm
  • Tuesday, September 27, 2022 at 10:00am - 12:00pm
  • Friday, September 30, 2022 at 10:00am - 12:00pm
  • Tuesday, October 4, 2022 at 10:00am - 12:00pm
  • Friday, October 7, 2022 at 10:00am - 12:00pm
  • Tuesday, October 11, 2022 at 10:00am - 12:00pm
  • Friday, October 14, 2022 at 10:00am - 12:00pm
  • Tuesday, October 18, 2022 at 10:00am - 12:00pm
  • Friday, October 21, 2022 at 10:00am - 12:00pm
  • Tuesday, October 25, 2022 at 10:00am - 12:00pm
  • Friday, October 28, 2022 at 10:00am - 12:00pm
  • Tuesday, November 1, 2022 at 10:00am - 12:00pm
  • Friday, November 4, 2022 at 10:00am - 12:00pm
  • Tuesday, November 8, 2022 at 10:00am - 12:00pm
  • Friday, November 11, 2022 at 10:00am - 12:00pm
  • Tuesday, November 15, 2022 at 10:00am - 12:00pm
  • Friday, November 18, 2022 at 10:00am - 12:00pm
  • Tuesday, November 22, 2022 at 10:00am - 12:00pm
  • Friday, November 25, 2022 at 10:00am - 12:00pm
  • Tuesday, November 29, 2022 at 10:00am - 12:00pm
  • Friday, December 2, 2022 at 10:00am - 12:00pm
  • Tuesday, December 6, 2022 at 10:00am - 12:00pm
  • Friday, December 9, 2022 at 10:00am - 12:00pm
  • Tuesday, December 13, 2022 at 10:00am - 12:00pm
  • Friday, December 16, 2022 at 10:00am - 12:00pm
  • Tuesday, December 20, 2022 at 10:00am - 12:00pm
  • Friday, December 23, 2022 at 10:00am - 12:00pm
  • Tuesday, December 27, 2022 at 10:00am - 12:00pm
  • Friday, December 30, 2022 at 10:00am - 12:00pm
  • Tuesday, January 3, 2023 at 10:00am - 12:00pm
  • Friday, January 6, 2023 at 10:00am - 12:00pm
  • Tuesday, January 10, 2023 at 10:00am - 12:00pm
  • Friday, January 13, 2023 at 10:00am - 12:00pm
  • Tuesday, January 17, 2023 at 10:00am - 12:00pm
  • Friday, January 20, 2023 at 10:00am - 12:00pm
  • Tuesday, January 24, 2023 at 10:00am - 12:00pm
  • Friday, January 27, 2023 at 10:00am - 12:00pm
  • Tuesday, January 31, 2023 at 10:00am - 12:00pm
  • Friday, February 3, 2023 at 10:00am - 12:00pm
  • Tuesday, February 7, 2023 at 10:00am - 12:00pm
  • Friday, February 10, 2023 at 10:00am - 12:00pm

Bushmead Community Hub

Bushmead Community Hub

Hancock Drive

Luton

LU2 7SF

Other Family Friendly Events

The Lace Trees
15th Apr - 11th Sep 2022

The Lace Trees

The Lace Trees celebrate Luton’s cultural heritage, while symbolically weaving the different people and cultures of Luton, with the past and the future of the town. The Trees are created with the people in Luton and aspire to bring nature and people together.

Stockwood Discovery Centre

Exhibition Family Friendly

Family Film Club: Gnomeo & Juliet
Sat 20th Aug 2022

Family Film Club: Gnomeo & Juliet

As a part of our Family Film Club, join us at The Hat Factory Arts Centre for a film screening for all the family to enjoy. Film: Gnomeo & Juliet (2011)

The Hat Factory

Family Friendly Film

See All Family Friendly Events See All Events